Reunite. Rebuild. Recharge.

Focused on the biggest issues of today

Join us for this complimentary virtual event featuring top L&D executives and thought leaders from around the globe. Together, we'll explore best practices and insights focused on today's most pressing topics.
Get Up and Running in 8 Weeks

Team Agility
& Resilience

building a world class team
Up to 70& Pre Configured

Mental
Health

stress management, mindfulness
World-class implementation methodology

Hybrid &
Remote Work

remote work and returning to work
Configuration tailored to your business outcomes

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion

foster a culture that celebrates differences

Keynote Speakers

Robyn Benincasa

World Champion Adventure Racer
& Founder

Project Athena

Britt Andreatta, Ph.D.

International Thought Leader, Speaker, Former CLO

Lynda.com (now LinkedIn Learning)

Additional Speakers

Gabrielle Alberto
Sr. Content Client Experience Manager
Cornerstone
Joe Burton
CEO & Founder
Whil
Annie B. Copps
NBC’s TODAY Show Chef
Steve Dobberowsky
Director, Strategy & Value Service
Cornerstone
Chris Driesen
Head of SC Group HR Tools
BNP Paribas
Kim Hagan
Director, Learning Strategy & Engagement
Cornerstone Foundation
Duane La Bom
Chief Diversity Officer
Cornerstone
Jeff Miller
Chief Learning Officer
VP, Organizational Effectiveness
Cornerstone
Kayla Nalven
Director of Content Experience
TED@Work
Madalina Nanuti Kincel
Sr. Manager, Talent & Performance
Staples
Summer Salomonsen, Ed.D.
Head of Cornerstone Studios
Cornerstone
Jason Sheffer
Director of Learning & Development
Henry Ford Health System
Heidi Spirgi
Chief Strategy & Growth Officer
Cornerstone
James Webb
Vice President 
Global People Development, 
Engagement & Communications
Fossil Group

Agenda

WEDNESDAY, MAY 12, 2021

9:00am - 10:00am PT

(12:00pm - 1:00pm ET)

Welcome and Keynote 

Adapt, Overcome, and Win as One! Achieving Breakthrough Performance Through Challenge & Change

If there’s one thing we can all be certain of right now, it’s that change is the only thing that’s going to stay the same. It’s our response to that change that dictates our success....

Robyn Benincasa

World Champion Adventure Racer & Founder, Project Athena

10:00am - 10:15am PT

(1:00pm - 1:15pm ET)

 Coffee Break

10:15am - 11:00am PT

(1:15pm - 2:00pm ET)

Breakout Sessions

Skills for the New Normal: What You Need to Know (and the secret sauce for making the shift)

Come to this session to hear Heidi Spirgi share what our data says about the shift in skills necessary for today’s global workplace...

Joe Burton

CEO & Founder, Whil

Heidi Spirgi

Chief Strategy & Growth Officer, Cornerstone

The Power of Diverse Voices: DE&I in Action

Diversity, equity, and inclusion (DE&I) have been buzzwords in business for years. With the recent uproar of social injustice, and five generations now working together in the workplace...

Summer Salomonsen, Ed.D.

Head of Cornerstone Studios, Cornerstone

James Webb

Vice President,
Global People Development,
Engagement & Communications,
Fossil Group

Duane La Bom

Chief Diversity Officer, Cornerstone

Building a Content Strategy that Aligns to Business Outcomes, featuring Staples

A key part for any talent-focused organization is to figure out what’s important to the business and how the talent strategy can align to business priorities. Content plays an important part for these strategy-focused organizations...

Steve Dobberowsky

Director, Strategy & Value Service, Cornerstone

Madalina Nanuti Kincel

Sr. Manager, Talent & Performance, Staples

11:00am - 11:40am PT

(2:00pm - 2:40pm ET)

Activity Break

Cooking as Easy as ABC: It’s a Wrap

Join one of NBC’s TODAY show chefs, Annie B. Copps (ABC), for a virtual cooking demo focused on a healthy, delicious meal to prepare on your own or with children or friends...

Annie B. Copps

NBC’s TODAY Show Chef

11:45am - 12:30pm PT

(2:45pm - 3:30pm ET)

Breakout Sessions

TED Masterclass: Personal Communication to Help Your Ideas Land

TED believes that good ideas can come from any level of the organization. In today's noisy and distracted world, how are you using your voice to get your ideas spread?...

Kayla Nalven

Director of Content Experience, TED@Work

The Human Element of Returning to Work

2020 tested our ability to adapt to change. As we prepare to "return to work" — whether it's back to in-person, 100% virtual, or a hybrid model....

Jeff Miller

Chief Learning Officer
VP, Organizational Effectiveness, Cornerstone

Promoting Learning in Your Organization – Turn Strategy into Outcomes

So, you have a learning strategy. Now what? Join our panel of Cornerstone Content Customers to learn how they went from setting a strategy to driving outcomes with their online content program...

HOST

Gabrielle Alberto

Sr. Content Client Experience Manager, Cornerstone

PANELISTS

Jason Sheffer

Director of Learning & Development, Henry Ford Health System

Kim Hagan

Director, Learning Strategy & Engagement, Cornerstone Foundation

Chris Driesen

Head of SC Group HR Tools,
BNP Paribas

12:30pm - 1:30pm PT

(3:30pm - 4:30pm ET)

Closing Keynote

Reuniting: The Science of Rebuilding Connection and Trust

 As the world opens up and we come back together, we'll need to navigate new territory in our work relationships...

Britt Andreatta, Ph.D.

Thought Leader, Speaker, Former CLO, Lynda.com (now LinkedIn Learning)

Save my spot!

Save your seat for the 2021 Content Summit on May 12 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

* By registering for this event, I agree that:

  • My data may be shared only with the sponsors that I correspond with including videos I stream and/or virtual chats I engage in.

  • I may receive marketing communications from Cornerstone and only the sponsors that I correspond with including videos I stream and/or virtual chats I engage in.

©{{CurrentYear}} Cornerstone. All rights reserved.